“Fall in love. Everyone is looking for love. Something to throw themselves into mind, body, and soul. Passion in life – passionate about someone or something, let it happen.”

“Choose a thing because you love it. Love is a gamble.”

God I hope it’s not over. I’ve been terrible. I hope there’s a second chance. It’s time to fall stupid in love. It’s time to fall, free-fall into the experience. Anything I “think” I would miss out on, those things I thought I would miss out on in the past, those things won’t be missed. They won’t be missed because I’m in love.

Leave a Reply

